2022-2023 Award-Winning Graduate Students

Frank Lawrence Owsley Memorial Scholarship for Superior Competency in American History

Tagen Haga

Albert Burton Moore Memorial Award for Outstanding Graduate Student in European, Latin American, or Asian History

Stephen Boutwell

Gary B. Mills Endowed Dissertation Support Fund

Jessica Brodt

Christopher G. Swindle Teaching Award

Luke Voyles

Masters Student Teaching Award

Katherine Friday

Fulbright U.S. Student Scholar – Czech Republic

Andrew Deaton

Return to the Historically Speaking Homepage.