2021 – 2022 Undergraduate Award Recipients

The Lee David and Florence Weinberg Black Scholarship in History

Kara Hutchinson
Mary Payne
James Hands
Anna Kate Manchester
Amelia Pugh
Tenisha Ciby

The Russell Bryant Scholarship

Aliya Jaramillo

The Charles Grayson Summersell Memorial Scholarship for Most Distinguished Undergraduate in History

John Pace
Caitlyn Jones

The Howard Jones Endowed Scholarship

Sarah Jaggears
Washington Moore

Colonial Dames Award for Most Outstanding Paper in American Colonial History

James Cummings

Henry Pettus Randall, Jr. Outstanding Undergraduate Research Award

Faith Oldham

Algernon Sydney Sullivan Award

Tejas Dinesh

Fulbright U.S. Student Program Scholar

Anna Kate Manchester

The Marshall Scholarship

Jackson Foster